Want More Info?

12 + 7 =

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. If you do not receive a response within 3 working days, please try again.

By Phone:

To reach our Costa Rica office, you can call 512-614-8220 from the US without international charges.

Or you can dial 011-506-2444-0321 (Costa Rican office) or 011-506-8357-9893 (Costa Rican cell)

By E-mail:

Charlie Strong (Founder/Director) – info@strongmissions.com

Alvaro Torres Alvarado (Assistant Director) – alvarotorres@strongmissions.com
Angela Strong (Loaves and Fishes Coordinator) – angela@strongmissions.com
Darryl Teske (Senior Program Assistant / UM Mission Volunteer) Рdarryl@strongmissions.com
Nick Varrell (Program Assistant) – nick@strongmissions.com
Roy Leon (Program Assistant) – roy@strongmissions.com
Brooke Collins (Webmaster) – brooke@strongmissions.com

Strong Missions S.A., Calle San Jose de Grecia, Alajuela, Costa Rica

phone: 1-512-614-8220 or 011-506-2444-0321 | e-mail: info@strongmissions.com

Specializing in short term missions trips to assist the children of Costa Rica